1120 – I Think I Can Make It…

I really hate using my sick days! So much so, that even when I am actually sick, I must evaluate if I actually need to take the day, or days, off! Is that just me? They are not easy to come by and they are always limited. So yeah, I was debating!

HMM, DO I REALLY FEEL LIKE I CAN’T GO TODAY? SICK DAY UNDIES AND TATTOOS FROM 1 HUNDRED @ N21

So yes, I was debating and 1 Hundred has the perfect outfit for a sick day which is currently at the N21 event! These are the 1 Hundred Sick Day Undies and BOM Tattoos! Both can be found at N21 thru May 11th. So not long left but they are still there!

1 HUNDRED SICK DAYS TATTOOS (UNWELL, MEDICAL TAPE AND RASH TATTOOS SHOWN) @ N21 EVENT THRU MAY 11TH

I pause to listen to what my body is telling me! *Thinking* yeah I am not feeling work today. I am itchy and red, it might be best to actually take a sick day! Ugh!

Here I am wearing [Glam Affair] Billie skin in Flower. You should be able to find Billie in the store soon!

YEAH, I AM CALLING IN! NOT FEELING GREAT AT ALL!

1 HUNDRED‘S Sick Day Undies comes with the half on Jacket, Bra and Panties seen here. There are 6 colors available and they come in the following mesh body sizes:

  • Maitreya Lara, Petite
  • Maitreya X, Petite X
  • Legacy, Perky
  • Kupra
  • Reborn (SHOWN), Waifu

I thought maybe being outside would help me feel better, but I am calling in and heading to bed! Let me get some soup and get to bed!

N21 – Ends May 12th

1 Hundred

[Glam Affair]

CREDITS :

Undies: 1 Hundred. Sick Day Undies (bra & panty) Blue [Reborn] NEW @ N21 (Ends May 11th

Jacket: 1 Hundred. Sick Day Jacket. Blue [Reborn] (Included w/Undies) NEW @ N21 (Ends May 11th)

Tattoos: 1 Hundred. I’m Sick Tattoo Set NEW @ N21 (Ends May 11th

Skin / Face: [Glam Affair] Billie [Lelutka EvoX] Flower 

MAKEUP
~~~~~~~~~~~

Eyebrows: Nuve. Cleo Eyebrows Slit 3 R black – Evo X

Eyeliner: *Booty’s Beauty* Esme Liner

JEWELRY / ATTACHMENTS
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Cellphone: #187# SunFlower Phone Case

BODY DETAILS
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hair: [monso] Akali2 Hair (type A)

BOM Eyes: [TEETH] Hadal Eyes : Lime

Mesh Nails: ::NN:: Force Walker Nails [Reborn]

Skin / Body: Glam Affair – Body skin – eBody Reborn ( Flower )

Mesh Head: / HEAD / lel evox / BILLIE 4.0

Mesh Body: REBORN by eBODY v1.69.6

Mesh Head / Body Shape: – SHAPE Default lel EvoX BILLIE (Reborn)

BACKGROUND
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Outdoor Sofa: TDF‘s Forest Sofa NEW

Side Table: TDF‘s Forest Side Table NEW

Dragon Lounger: Dragonet toy- Green- Decor (Unavailable)

Glowing Ivy: [DDD] Mystic Twinkling Ivy – Cluster

Windlight: Poly: Cyan Magic 2

TOOLS
~~~~~~~~~

Facial Expressions: / HUD / lel evox (f) 4.0

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

FLICKR

Leave a comment